FOR WHOM? > SPORT EVENTS

ccs digital fabric sport events German handball wall graphics

LIGHT BOXES, BACKDROPS, PRESS, MEDIA & HOSPITALITY AREAS

From soccer to ice hockey. We're not only in the cabin but also on the field.

ccs digital fabric sport events red bull illume exhibition

Everything for your sporting event

COUNTLESS VARIANTS AND SHAPES

Our aluminum frame systems are ideal for a variety of uses at sporting events. There are innumerable ways and shapes you can assemble. An added benefit: in most cases they can be transported all in one piece. Change the textile prints to suit the event or season. Sustainable and just as cost-effective. In our example, we produced light boxes for the Red Bull Illume Exhibition. The exhibition takes place at different locations that pose a variety of challenges. That is why stability, flexibility and quality are our top priority.

The number one aluminum frame system

STABLE & ROBUST

Thanks to our high quality standards, our frame systems and textile prints are unbeatably robust. That’s just one reason they’re so ideal for sporting events. The simple fabric_frame system can be assembled in a matter of minutes. Just fold the prints for transport to save space. After transport, simply reinsert them into the fabric_frame system. No ironing necessary. No folds or color breaks. In addition, our prints are fully washable and entirely odorless. We produce everything right here in Germany. All under one room from start to finish. We find innovative solutions for individual problems. We’re also fast and flexible – that’s what our customers expect.
ccs digital fabric Sport Events porsche box
ccs digital fabric deg entry bend Sport Events
ccs digital fabric Sport Events deg moderation
ccs_digital_fabric_lightbox_sportevent
fabricframe motorsport displays2-k
ccs digital fabric German handball press wall sport events
ccs_digital_fabric_lightbox_sportevent_red_bull

We also offer recycled PET fabrics

RECYCLABLE & SUSTAINABLE

We not only offer sustainable fabrics, but are constantly working to make our production sustainable. That is why we only use solvent-free inks for each of our prints - clearly recognizable by the fact that our textile prints are odorless. We also ensure that our products are extremely durable thanks to our high quality standards. We also have short distances to our suppliers. Our entire production takes place at one location in Germany.

YOUR PROJECT. WE MAKE IT POSSIBLE!

Get a custom quote now or order your personalized product sample.

FÜR WEN? > SPORT EVENTS

ccs digital fabric sport events deutscher handball bund wandbild

LEUCHTBILD, BANNER, EINLAUFBOGEN UND MEHR!

Von Fussball bis Eishockey. Wir sind nicht nur in der Kabine sondern auch auf dem Platz präsent.

ccs digital fabric sport events red bull illume ausstellung

Alles für Ihre Sport Events

UNZÄHLIGE VARIANTEN UND FORMEN

Unsere Alu-Spannrahmensysteme sind ideal für den variablen Einsatz, der bei Sport Events gebraucht wird. Sie können in einer Vielzahl an Varianten und Formen zusammengesetzt werden. Des Weiteren können sie auch oft in einem Stück transportiert werden. Durch den einfachen Austausch der Textildrucke kann das Design saisonal angepasst werden. Nachhaltig und ebenso kosteneffizient. In unserem Beispiel haben wir Leuchtkästen für die Red Bull Illume Exhibition produziert. Die Ausstellung findet an unterschiedlichen Standorten statt mit unterschiedlichen  Herausforderungen. Deshalb stehen Stabilität, Flexibilität und Qualität an oberster Stelle.

Das Top Alu-Spannrahmensystem

STABIL & ROBUST

Durch unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards sind unsere Spannrahmensysteme, sowie unsere Textilprints absolut robust. Damit sind sie ideal für Sport Events. Das simple fabric_frame System lässt sich mit nur wengien Handgriffen in kurzer Zeit zusammenbauen. Unsere Drucke können platzsparend, gefaltet transportiert werden. Sie müssen nach dem Transport lediglich wieder in den Rahmen eingesetzt werden. Kein bügeln nötig. Keine Knickfalten und Farbbrüche. Zudem sind unsere Drucke waschbar und geruchsneutral. Hinzu kommt, dass unsere Produktion sich in Deutschland befindet. Wir produzieren alles unter einem Dach. So haben wir die Möglichkeit auch für individuelle Problem Lösungen zu finden. Genauso ist es uns möglich schnell und flexibel zu reagieren.
ccs digital fabric Sport Events porsche box
ccs digital fabric deg einlaufbogen Sport Events
ccs digital fabric Sport Events deg moderation
ccs_digital_fabric_lightbox_sportevent
fabricframe motorsport displays2-k
ccs digital fabric deutscher handball presse wand Sport Events
ccs_digital_fabric_lightbox_sportevent_red_bull

Wir bieten auch Stoffe aus recyceltem PET an

RECYCLEBAR & NACHHALTIG

Wir bieten nicht nur nachhaltige Stoffe an, sondern arbeiten stetig daran, unsere Produktion nachhaltig zu gestalten. Deshalb nutzen wir bei jedem unserer Drucke nur lösemittelfreie Farben – klar daran erkennbar, dass unsere Textildrucke geruchsneutral sind. Außerdem sorgen wir durch unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards für eine extreme Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte. Ebenso haben wir kurze Wege zu unseren Lieferanten. Unsere gesamte Produktion findet an einem Standort in Deutschland statt.

IHR PROJEKT. WIR MACHEN ES MÖGLICH!

Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr individuelles Angebot an oder bestellen Sie Ihr persönliches Produktmuster.

Jetzt anrufen >           Nachricht senden >           Newsletter erhalten >