FOR WHOM? > OFFICE

ccs digital fabric office wall graphics turbine

WE HAVE THE SOLUTION FOR YOUR OFFICE!

Wall graphics, acoustic, space divider, block out and much more.

We have the right solution for your office, your practice or your company. Because with our system you can set visual and acoustic accents. This gives you the opportunity to create a pleasant working atmosphere. In addition, you can easily replace any motif. Furthermore, our absolutely odorless textile prints are ready to use.
ccs digital fabric office wall graphics acoustic
ccs digital fabric office buero wandbildccs digital fabric office buero wandbild 2
ccs digital fabric office
ccs digital fabric office ceiling graphics space divider

Happy and healthy employees

MORE SUCCESS FOR YOUR COMPANY!

Together with us, create the perfect, productive office for your employees. Because studies show – too little or bad light makes you sick. Too many and loud background noises also disturb the workflow. That is why our systems are ideal for the work area in the office. We offer visually appealing solutions that also improve room acoustics. Please also visit ourpage pictures for the office> Here you will find further information.

FLEXIBLE AND ADAPTABLE TO YOUR OFFICE LOOK

Fast setup. Ready for immediate use.

Our modules are not only extremely hard-wearing, but also individually expandable. This means that all of our products are extremely sustainable and cost-effective. So you stay flexible. Whether your CI changes or you enlarge. Our products grow with your company.
FAQ here

Discover

INFINITE POSSIBILITIES

ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 2
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 3
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 1
ccs digital fabric office profile usability display
ccs digital fabric office profile usability wall graphics
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 4

We also offer recycled PET fabrics

RECYCLABLE & SUSTAINABLE

We not only offer sustainable fabrics, but are constantly working to make our production sustainable. That is why we only use solvent-free inks for each of our prints - clearly recognizable by the fact that our textile prints are odorless. We also ensure that our products are extremely durable thanks to our high quality standards. We also have short distances to our suppliers. Our entire production takes place at one location in Germany.

YOUR PROJECT. WE MAKE IT POSSIBLE!

Request your individual offer now or order your personal product sample.

Call now >        Email >

FÜR WEN? > OFFICE

ccs digital fabric office buero wandbild turbine

WIR HABEN DIE LÖSUNG FÜR IHR OFFICE!

Wandbild, Akustik, Raumteiler, Sichtschutz u.v.m.

Wir haben die richtige Lösung für Ihr Office, Ihre Praxis oder Ihr Unternehmen. Denn mit unserem System können Sie optische und akustische Akzente setzen. Damit haben Sie die Möglichkeit eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre zu schaffen. Außerdem können Sie spielend leicht jedes Motiv austauschen. Des Weiteren sind unsere absolut geruchsneutralen Textildrucke sofort einsatzbereit.
ccs digital fabric office buero wandbild akustik
ccs digital fabric office buero wandbildccs digital fabric office buero wandbild 2
ccs digital fabric office
ccs digital fabric office buero deckenloesungen sichtschutz

Glückliche und gesunde Mitarbeiter

MEHR ERFOLG FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN!

Schaffen Sie gemeinsam mit uns das perfekte, produktive Office für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Denn Studien belegen – zu wenig oder schlechtes Licht macht krank. Auch zu viele und laute Nebengeräusche stören den Arbeitsablauf. Deshalb sind unsere Systeme ideal für den Arbeitsbereich im Office. Wir bieten optisch ansprechende Lösungen die zusätzlich die Raumakustik verbessern. Besuchen Sie gerne auch unsere Seite Bilder fürs Büro > Hier finden Sie weitere Infos.

FLEXIBEL UND ANPASSBAR AN IHREN OFFICELOOK

Schneller Aufbau. Sofort einsatzbereit.

Unsere Module sind nicht nur extrem strapazierfähig, sondern auch individuell erweiterbar. Dadurch sind all unsere Produkte extrem nachhaltig und kosteneffizient. So bleiben Sie flexibel. Ob sich Ihr CI ändert oder Sie sich vergrößern. Unsere Produkte wachsen mit Ihrem Unternehmen.
FAQ hier

Entdecken Sie

UNENDLICHE MÖGLICHKEITEN

ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 2
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 3
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 1
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit display
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit wandbild
ccs digital fabric office profile einsatzmoeglichkeit 4

Wir bieten auch Stoffe aus recyceltem PET an

RECYCLEBAR & NACHHALTIG

Wir bieten nicht nur nachhaltige Stoffe an, sondern arbeiten stetig daran, unsere Produktion nachhaltig zu gestalten. Deshalb nutzen wir bei jedem unserer Drucke nur lösemittelfreie Farben – klar daran erkennbar, dass unsere Textildrucke geruchsneutral sind. Außerdem sorgen wir durch unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards für eine extreme Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte. Ebenso haben wir kurze Wege zu unseren Lieferanten. Unsere gesamte Produktion findet an einem Standort in Deutschland statt.

IHR PROJEKT. WIR MACHEN ES MÖGLICH!

Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr individuelles Angebot an oder bestellen Sie Ihr persönliches Produktmuster.

Jetzt anrufen >            Email >