Deutschland:

Bettina Arndts
Sales Manager
bettina.arndts@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-49

Fabian Rech
Sales Manager
fabian.rech@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-48

Torsten Reimers
Showroom & Project Manager
torsten.reimers@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-24

Christina Dramburg
Account & Project Manager
christina.dramburg@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-23

Massimo Valentini
Account & Project Manager
massimo.valentini@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-19

Wilma Kersten
Account & Project Manager
wilma.kersten@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-13

Ulrike Schlate
Artist & Project Manager
ulrike.schlate@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-47

Achim Pape
Head of Sales
achim.pape@ccs-digital.de
+49 162 107 51 47

München:
Barbara Overbeck
Account Manager
barbara.overbeck@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-45

 
International:

Dominic Walterscheid
International Sales & Project Management
dominic.walterscheid@ccs-digital.de
+49 211 906 97-17
+1 415 497 40 14

David Andrade
Business Development USA
david.andrade@ccs-digital.de
+1 415 747 24 48